ACC Men’s Lacrosse Championship

The ACC Men’s Lacrosse league is one of the most prestigious conferences in all of Division 1 collegiate men’s lacrosse. This conference includes University of North Carolina, University of Syracuse, Duke University, University of Virginia, and the University of Notre Dame. In 2015, the ACC Men’s Lacrosse Championship took place from August 24-26 at PLL Park in Chester, PA. Four teams from the ACC competed in the single elimination competition. Many fans watched Championship Sunday both in person and on ESPNU as Syracuse took down Duke in a nail biter of a one goal game.