Major League Rugby

Major League Rugby is a professional sports league that represents the highest level of rugby competition in North America. Since being founded in 2018, MLR has grown to 13 teams, featuring 12 from the United States and one from Canada. The skill level on the pitch has grown exponentially year over year as top foreign talent has entered the League and the American rugby pathways have strengthened.

Broadcast partnerships have grown to include CBS Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, ESPN+, and ESPNews, among other national and local market platforms. All matches are also available for the large international fanbase on Facebook Live.

Latest News

News about our recent partnerships and more